Ray White Real Estate

Ray White NSW

http://www.bestrealestate.com.au/agents/ray-white-real-estate-nsw.html

This is an alphabetical listing of Ray White real estate agents in NSW Australia. These records are current at July 2009.

Ray White is a household name in Australia and New Zealand, a name synonymous with the real estate industry and related services.

Established in 1902, in the small Queensland country town of Crows Nest, Ray White has evolved into Australasia's most successful real estate business, now approaching 1,000 individual offices in Australia, New Zealand and South East Asia.

Last year, they sold over $25 billion worth of property.

They are a family owned business well regarded for their impeccable level of service, experienced and dedicated staff and commitment to training and support.

When you choose Ray White, you are choosing more than 100 years of experience and a name you can trust. For more information, visit their website at www.raywhite.com.au More details will be added soon. See our sister-site at http://www.mortgagehq.com.au/ for great home loan advice

ACT NSW VIC QLD SA TAS WA CAIRNS Indonesia

 

Suburb Phone Email
A    
Airds (02) 4627 9070 airds.nsw@raywhite.com
Albion Park (02) 4257 0500 albionpark.nsw@raywhite.com
Albury, Lavington (02) 6040 1399 albury.nsw@raywhite.com
Alexandria, Surry Hills (02) 9699 1111 alexandria.nsw@raywhite.com
Allambie Heights (02) 9975 1333 allambieheights.nsw@raywhite.com
Alstonville (02) 6628 1108 alstonville.nsw@raywhite.com
Annandale (02) 9571 8088 annandale.nsw@raywhite.com
Armidale (02) 6772 4411 armidale.nsw@raywhite.com
Ashfield (02) 9797 6555 ashfield.nsw@raywhite.com
Auburn (02) 9646 2222 auburn.nsw@raywhite.com
Auctions, Sydney (02) 9262 3700 corporate.nsw@raywhite.com
Avalon (02) 9918 6700 avalon.nsw@raywhite.com
Avoca Beach (02) 4382 3999 admin@raywhiteavocabeach.com.au
B    
Ballina (02) 6686 4666 ballina.nsw@raywhite.com
Balmain, Rozelle (02) 9555 7777 balmain.nsw@raywhite.com
Bankstown (02) 9709 5522 bankstown.nsw@raywhite.com
Banora, Tweed Heads South (07) 5523 4171 banora.nsw@raywhite.com
Bateau Bay (02) 4334 3556 bateaubay.nsw@raywhite.com
Batemans Bay (02) 4472 3122 batemansbay.nsw@raywhite.com
Bathurst (02) 6331 2680 bathurst.nsw@raywhite.com
Baulkham Hills (02) 9639 8200 baulkhamhills.nsw@raywhite.com
Bega (02) 6492 5155 bega.nsw@raywhite.com 
Bella Vista, Baulkham Hills (02) 8824 4255 bellavista.nsw@raywhite.com
Belmont North (02) 4948 5777 belmont.nsw@raywhite.com
Belmore (02) 9758 2022 belmore.nsw@raywhite.com
Berkeley Vale (02) 4389 2500 berkeleyvale.nsw@raywhite.com
Berry (02) 4464 2333 berry.nsw@raywhite.com
Blackheath (02) 4787 8797 blackheath.nsw@raywhite.com
Blacktown (02) 9621 3900 blacktown.nsw@raywhite.com
Blakehurst, South Hurstville (02) 9546 1237 blakehurst.nsw@raywhite.com
Blaxland (02) 4739 6333 blaxland.nsw@raywhite.com
Bomaderry (02) 4423 5599 bomaderry.nsw@raywhite.com
Bondi Beach (02) 9365 5888 bondibeach.nsw@raywhite.com
Bondi Junction (02) 9369 5111 sales@raywhitebj.com.au
Bowral (02) 4861 4600 bowral.nsw@raywhite.com
Brunswick Heads (02) 6685 1011 brunswickheads.nsw@raywhite.com
Burwood (02) 9715 7722 burwood.nsw@raywhite.com
Byron Bay (02) 6685 6588 byronbay.nsw@raywhite.com
C    
Cabarita Beach, Pottsville (02) 6676 3811 cabaritabeach.nsw@raywhite.com 
Cabramatta (02) 9726 4888 cabramatta.nsw@raywhite.com
Campbelltown (02) 4626 1125 campbelltown.nsw@raywhite.com
Caringbah  (02) 9526 8656 caringbah.nsw@raywhite.com
Carlingford (02) 9872 6933 carlingford.nsw@raywhite.com
Castle Hill (02) 9680 2255 castlehill.nsw@raywhite.com
Cessnock (02) 4991 1144 cessnock.nsw@raywhite.com
Charlestown (02) 4943 3155 charlestown.nsw@raywhite.com
Chatswood (02) 9412 1288 chatswood.nsw@raywhite.com
Circular Quay Sydney (02) 8272 4444 circularquay.nsw@raywhite.com
City Precinct Sydney (02) 9283 5511 cityprecinct.nsw@raywhite.com
City South Sydney (02) 9289 8989 email@raywhitecitysouth.com.au
Clovelly, Coogee (02) 9315 6666 sales@raywhitecc.com
Coffs Harbour (02) 6648 3483 coffsharbour.nsw@raywhite.com
Collaroy (02) 9971 2555 collaroy.nsw@raywhite.com
Commercial (02) 9262 3700 corporate.nsw@raywhite.com
Commercial (North West) Baulkham Hills (02) 9680 3300 commercial.nsw@raywhite.com
Commercial Sydney (02) 9262 3700 doublebay.nsw@raywhite.com
Commercial Newcastle Charlestown (02) 4974 3011 reception@rwcnewcastle.com.au
Northern Beaches, Narrabeen (02) 9913 1111 northernbeaches.nsw@raywhite.com
Commercial Tweed Heads  (07) 5599 3200 tweedheadsl.nsw@raywhite.com
Commercial Eastern Suburbs Double Bay (02) 9362 9000 doublebay.nsw@raywhite.com
Commercial (Sydney Leasing) Sydney (02) 9262 3700 corporate.nsw@raywhite.com
Concord (02) 9743 3355 concord.nsw@raywhite.com
Cowra (02) 6341 1311 cowra.nsw@raywhite.com
Crows Nest (02) 9436 4014 crowsnest.nsw@raywhite.com
Culburra Beach (02) 4447 2268 culburrabeach.nsw@raywhite.com
D    
Darleys Point (02) 4344 1000 daleyspoint.nsw@raywhite.com
Dapto (02) 4261 2000 dapto.nsw@raywhite.com
Dee Why (02) 9971 2677 deewhy.nsw@raywhite.com
Deniliquin (03) 5881 1399 deniliquin.nsw@raywhite.com
Diamond Beach (02) 6559 2144 diamondbeach.nsw@raywhite.com
Double Bay (02) 9363 9999 doublebay.nsw@raywhite.com
Double Bay Property  (02) 9363 2299 rentals.doublebay.nsw@raywhite.com
Drummoyne (02) 9719 2244 drummoyne.nsw@raywhite.com
Dubbo (02) 6884 1555 dubbo.nsw@raywhite.com
Dulwich Hill (02) 9560 5366 dulwichhill.nsw@raywhite.com
Dural (02) 9651 4611 dural.nsw@raywhite.com
E    
Earlwood (02) 9559 1500 earlwood.nsw@raywhite.com
Eastwood (02) 9858 5211 eastwood.nsw@raywhite.com
Edgeworth (02) 4950 8077 edgeworth.nsw@raywhite.com
Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point (02) 9357 7776 elizabethbay.nsw@raywhite.com
Enfield, Strathfield (02) 9642 2488 enfield.nsw@raywhite.com
Engadine (02) 9520 4422 engadine.nsw@raywhite.com
Epping (02) 9876 3133 epping.nsw@raywhite.com
Ermington (02) 9898 1822 ermington.nsw@raywhite.com
F    
Fairfield (02) 9724 9999 natalie@raywhitefairfield.com.au 
Five Dock (02) 9712 2022 fivedock.nsw@raywhite.com
Forster, Tuncurry (02) 6554 6611 forster.nsw@raywhite.com
Forestville, Frenchs Forest (02) 9451 4511 frenchsforest.nsw@raywhite.com
G    
Gerrigong (02) 4234 4000 gerringong.nsw@raywhite.com
Gladesville (02) 8876 6200 gladesville.nsw@raywhite.com
Glebe (02) 9552 4333 glebe.nsw@raywhite.com
Glenmore Park (02) 4737 9911 glenmorepark.nsw@raywhite.com
Gordon (02) 9498 7799 gordon.nsw@raywhite.com
Gorokan (02) 4393 1255 gorokan.nsw@raywhite.com
Gosford (02) 4323 4000 gosford.nsw@raywhite.com
Goulburn (02) 4821 3788 goulburn.nsw@raywhite.com
Grafton (02) 6642 3844 grafton.nsw@raywhite.com
Green Point (02) 4369 1111 greenpoint.nsw@raywhite.com
Ray White Green Valley (02) 9608 1555 greenvalley.nsw@raywhite.com
Griffith (02) 6962 1722 griffith.nsw@raywhite.com
Gwandalan (02) 4976 1777 gwandalan.nsw@raywhite.com
Gymea (02) 9525 2911 gymea.nsw@raywhite.com
H    
Hallidays Point (02) 6559 2366 hallidayspoint.nsw@raywhite.com
Harbord (02) 9939 0233 harbord.nsw@raywhite.com
Helensburgh (02) 4294 7000 helensburgh.nsw@raywhite.com
Hornsby (02) 9476 3555 hornsby.nsw@raywhite.com
Hunters Hill (02) 9879 6955 huntershill.nsw@raywhite.com
Hurstville (02) 9579 2311 hurstville.nsw@raywhite.com
I, J    
Illawong, Alfords Point (02) 9543 4444 illawong.nsw@raywhite.com
Jervis Bay, Vincentia (02) 4441 6400 jervisbay.nsw@raywhite.com
K    
Kellyville (02) 9629 1388 kellyville.nsw@raywhite.com
Kiama (02) 4232 3300 kiama.nsw@raywhite.com
Killara (02) 9418 2822 killara.nsw@raywhite.com
Kurrajong (02) 4573 1000 kurrajonghills.nsw@raywhite.com
L    
Lane Cove (02) 9428 4100 lanecove.nsw@raywhite.com.au
Laurieton (02) 6559 8138 laurieton.nsw@raywhite.com
Lindfield (02) 9415 6188 lindfield.nsw@raywhite.com
Lithgow (02) 6351 3055 lithgow.nsw@raywhite.com
Liverpool (02) 8264 2333 liverpool.nsw@raywhite.com
M    
Maitland, East Maitland (02) 4934 7555 maitland.nsw@raywhite.com 
Manly (02) 9977 4899 enquiry@raywhitemanly.com.au
Marketing Projects Nth Rivers Ballina (02) 6686 4666 nthrivers.nsw@raywhite.com
Maroubra Rentals, Maroubra (02) 9344 1999 maroubra.nsw@raywhite.com
Maroubra Sales, Maroubra (02) 9344 1900 maroubra.nsw@raywhite.com
Marrickville, Marrickville (02) 9558 0244 marrickville.nsw@raywhite.com
Mascot (02) 9669 5066 mascot.nsw@raywhite.com
Merimbula (02) 6495 3200 raywhite@acr.net.au
Merrylands (02) 9637 0111 merrylands.nsw@raywhite.com
Mona Vale (02) 9997 4555 monavale.nsw@raywhite.com
Morisset (02) 4970 5411 morisset.nsw@raywhite.com
Murwillumbah (02) 6672 7267 murwillumbah.nsw@raywhite.com
N    
Narooma (02) 4476 2222 narooma.nsw@raywhite.com
Narrabeen, Mona Vale (02) 9913 1111 narrabeen.nsw@raywhite.com
Neutral Bay (02) 9953 7333 neutralbay.nsw@raywhite.com
Newport (02) 9997 4555 newport.nsw@raywhite.com
Newcastle City (02) 4908 5900 newcastlecity.nsw@raywhite.com
Newtown (02) 9565 5833 newtown.nsw@raywhite.com
North Ryde (02) 9889 0266 northryde.nsw@raywhite.com
Northbridge (02) 9958 2877 northbridge.nsw@raywhite.com
Nowra (02) 4422 1444 nowra.nsw@raywhite.com.au
O    
Oak Flats, Albion Park (02) 4256 2000 oakflats.nsw@raywhite.com
Orange (02) 6362 0211 orange.nsw@raywhite.com
P    
Panania, Picnic Point (02) 9771 6655 panania.nsw@raywhite.com
Parkes (02) 6862 1900 parkes.nsw@raywhite.com
Parramatta (02) 9891 3333 parramatta.nsw@raywhite.com
Peakhurst (02) 9533 4455 peakhurst.nsw@raywhite.com
Pennant Hills (02) 9484 8555 pennanthills.nsw@raywhite.com
Penrith (02) 4732 3333 penrith.nsw@raywhite.com
Penshurst (02) 9570 7444 penshurst.nsw@raywhite.com
Petersham (02) 9564 2088 petersham.nsw@raywhite.com
Picton (02) 4677 1302 picton.nsw@raywhite.com
Port Macquarie (02) 6583 3222 portmacquarie.nsw@raywhite.com
Port Stephens,
Salamander Bay
(02) 4982 7800 portstephens.nsw@raywhite.com
Prestige (Hunter Region) The Junction (02) 4908 5185 prestigehunter.nsw@raywhite.com
Prestige (Palm Beach) (02) 9974 2300 prestigepalmbeach.nsw@raywhite.com
Project Sales Bondi Junction (02) 8383 1118 projectsalesbondi.nsw@raywhite.com
Rentals Elizabeth Bay (02) 9357 7711 property@raywhiteeast.com.au
Punchbowl (02) 9750 7011 punchbowl.nsw@raywhite.com
Pymble (02) 9449 6544 pymble.nsw@raywhite.com
Pyrmont (02) 9571 1466 pyrmont.nsw@raywhite.com
Q, R    
Quakers Hill (02) 9837 8500 quakershill.@raywhite.com
Ramsgate Beach, Ramsgate (02) 9583 1616 ramsgatebeach.@raywhite.com
Randwick  (02) 9326 7000 property@raywhiteeast.com.au
Raymond Terrace (02) 4983 1055 raymondterrace.@raywhite.com
Richmond (02) 4588 0999 richmond.@raywhite.com
Rockdale  (02) 9553 1999 rockdale.@raywhite.com
Rooty Hill (02) 9832 2999 rootyhill.@raywhite.com
Rural (NSW) Sydney (02) 9249 3760 nsw@raywhiterural.com.au
Rural Cowra (02) 6341 1311 cowra@raywhiterural.com.au
Rural Dubbo (02) 6884 1555 dubbo@raywhiterural.com.au
Rural Inverell (02) 6722 3000 inverell@raywhiterural.com.au
Rural Lithgow  (02) 6351 3055 lithgow@raywhiterural.com.au
Rural Moree (02) 6751 1133 moree@raywhiterural.com.au
Rural Orange (02) 6362 0211 orange@raywhiterural.com
Rural Parkes  (02) 6862 1900 parkes@raywhiterural.com
Rural Shoalhaven Nowra (02) 4423 5833 shoalhaven@raywhiterural.com.au
Rural Tenterfield (02) 6736 1136 tenterfield@raywhiterural.com.au
Ryde (02) 9808 3200 ryde.@raywhite.com
S    
Sanctuary Point (02) 4443 0498 sanctuarypoint.@raywhite.com
Sans Souci  (02) 9583 1616 sanssouci.@raywhite.com
Saratoga/Davistown  (02) 4369 2888 saratoga.@raywhite.com
Seaforth   (02) 9949 9926 seaforth.@raywh
Seven Hills (02) 9831 8700 sevenhills.@raywhite.com
Singleton (02) 6572 4055 singleton.@raywhite.com
South Penrith (02) 4732 2144 southpenrith.@raywhite.com
Springwood (02) 4751 5511 springwood.@raywhite.com
St Marys (02) 9623 9077 stmarys.@raywhite.com
Stockton  (02) 4928 4500 stockton.@raywhite.com
Surry Hills Double Bay (02) 9363 9999 surryhills.@raywhite.com
Sutherland (02) 9521 6455 sutherland.@raywhite.com
Swansea  (02) 4972 1144 swansea.@raywhite.com
T    
Tamworth (02) 6766 1666 tamworth@raywhite.com
Taree  (02) 6557 7222 taree.@raywhite.com
Terrey Hills (02) 9450 2552 terreyhills@raywhite.com
Terrigal (02) 4385 1000 terrigal.@raywhite.com
The Entrance (02) 4333 1444 theentrance.@raywhite.com
Thirroul  (02) 4268 5577 thirroul.@raywhite.com
Toronto  (02) 4959 6577 toronto.@raywhite.com
Turramurra (02) 9449 9066 turramurra.@raywhite.com
Ulladulla (02) 4455 4600 ulladulla.@raywhite.com
Umina Beach/Woy Woy (02) 4342 3733 uminabeach.@raywhite.com
Unanderra (02) 4272 2899 unanderra.@raywhite.com
Valuers Sydney Commercial Penrith (02) 4721 8955 sydneycommercial.@raywhite.com
Valuers Sydney South Cronulla (02) 9544 4707 sydneycommercial.@raywhite.com
Valuers Sydney West Penrith (02) 4721 8955 valuerssydneywest.@raywhite.com
Wagga Wagga (02) 6921 4932 waggawagga.@raywhite.com
Warrawong  (02) 4274 6666 warrawong.@raywhite.com
Wentworth Falls (02) 4757 3322 wentworthfalls.@raywhite.com
Wentworthville (02) 9896 0200 wentworthville.@raywhite.com
Werrington County (02) 9623 6366 werringtoncounty.@raywhite.com
West Pennant Hills (02) 9980 2555 westpennanthills.@raywhite.com
Wetherill Park (02) 9609 7099 wetherillpark.@raywhite.com
Windsor (02) 4587 6666 windsor.@raywhite.com
Wollongong (02) 4229 8600 wollongong.@raywhite.com
Woodburn/Evans Head (02) 6682 2322 woodburn.@raywhite.com
Woollahra Paddington (02) 9380 5888 woollahra.@raywhite.com
Woonona (02) 4284 8888 woonona.@raywhite.com
Woy Woy (02) 4342 7011 woywoy.@raywhite.com
Wyong (02) 4353 5050 wyong.@raywhite.com

ACT | NSW | VIC | QLD | SA | TAS | WA | NZ | Indonesia


Free LeadSite Offer!